Home > Representantes y filiales > Representantes


REPRESENTANTES


Brasil

Mato Grosso


Silonorte
Guilherme Schroeder Filho
End. Rua Pochoréu, 1.551
CEP 78700-300
Rondonópolis - MT
Tel.: (66) 3421 5065/ 3423 6386
Cel.: (66) 9984-1670
E–Mail: silonorte@terra.com.br

Rio de Janeiro


Maqtel
Eitel Lopes M. Duarte Jr 
Rua João Borges, 120 - CJ 202 - Gávea
Rio de Janeiro - RJ - 22451-090
Tel: (21) 2512-7925 E–Mail: maqtel@maqtel.com

Rio Grande do Sul


Hofmeister Soluções Industriais
Eduardo Secco Hofmeister
Rua Mariante, 322/301
CEP 90430-180
Porto Alegre - RS
Tel.: (51) 99981-4573
E–Mail: eduardo@hofmeister.com.br

São Paulo


W.Post Representações
Wolfgang Post
Av. Modesto Fernandes, 710
Barão Geraldo - Campinas - SP
CEP 13010-002
Tel.: (19) 3289-8819
Celular: (19) 9798-1699
E–Mail: w_post@uol.com.br

Argentina

BLANKO S.R.L
Marcelo Rymberg
Av. Santa Fe 2521 5ºA - Buenos Aires
Tel.: +54-11-4822-1003
E–Mail: marcelo.rymberg@e-blanko.com.ar

Bolívia

ADEMIN-MET SRL.
Raul Colque Mendivil
21st Street Nr 8227 Torre Lydia, Floor 9 office 901
Calacoto, La Paz – Bolivia
Box 3-35006 Calacoto
Tel.: (591-2)2774817
Cel.: (591)72000494 P.O.
Web: www.ademinmet.com 
E–Mail: rcolque@entelnet.bo
Skype: rcolquemendivil

Paraguay

DACA Importação/exportação/representação
Carlos Antonio Meyer Wachholz
Calle Azara, 551 2º. Piso Oficina B
Codigo Postal 1314
Tel.: +595 21448483 +595 21495135
Cel.: +595 973560967
E–Mail: daca_carlos@tigo.com.py

Peru

Rubros Representaciones – Ensacadeiras / Embolsadoras
Rudolf Broser
Calle Boulevard 162 – oficina 702
Urb. Tambos de Monterrico Chico, Surco
Tel.: +51 1 640 8611 – 437 5529  
Cel.: +51 966 898 886
E–Mail: rbroser@rubrosrep.com / rubros@rubros-rep.com

CSRsa Consultoria Servicios y Representaciones – Peneiras/Cribas
Ing. César Moya C.
Jr. Monte Rosa, 270, Ofic. 1204
Urb. Chacarilla del Estanque, Sucro
Tel.: +51 1 717 8480
Cel.: + 51 999 097 373
E–Mail: cmoya@csrsa.com.pe / consultoria@csrsa.com.pe

Uruguay

JyC Asociados Ltda.
Carlos Pardo Piñón
Calle Palmar, 2515 Montevideo
Tel.: +598 27055232
Cel.: +598 99632065
E–Mail: carlos.pardo@teclab.com.uy / pardoc@adinet.com.uy

 
 
TEL.: (56-2) 2307 0440
© 2018 Haver & Boecker Andina